GameMite - Game Reviews https://www.gamemite.com/ GameMite RSS Feed Vader Immortal: Episode I Review - PChttps://www.gamemite.com/pc/vader-immortal-episode-i/

]]>Vader Immortal: Episode I is a VR game where you get to play from the first-person perspective wielding a lightsaber.
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 19:22:38 -0400
Contractors VR Review - PChttps://www.gamemite.com/pc/contractors-vr/

]]>Contractors is a team-based virtual reality first-person shooter.
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 00:11:13 -0400
Infected Shelter Review - PChttps://www.gamemite.com/pc/infected-shelter/

]]>Infected Shelter is a 2-D action shooter that takes place in post-apocalyptic times.
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 18:08:33 -0400
Marvel Powers United VR Review - PChttps://www.gamemite.com/pc/marvel-powers-united-vr/

]]>Marvel Powers United VR is a Virtual Reality wave shooter that lets play as your favorite Marvel Character.
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:30:45 -0500
Match Point Review - PChttps://www.gamemite.com/pc/match-point/

]]>Match Point is a couch competition game similar to the old Atari game Pong. You must score the ball into the opposing team's goal.
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:19:33 -0400
Forza Horizon 4 Review - Xbox Onehttps://www.gamemite.com/xbox-one/forza-horizon-4/

]]>Forza Horizon 4 is an open world racing game that takes place in a reimagined representation of the United Kingdom.
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:10:51 -0400
Din's Legacy Review - PChttps://www.gamemite.com/pc/dins-legacy/

]]>Din's Legacy is an action RPG similar to the Diablo series where Orcs have been mutated due to a parasite and necromancer magic.
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:03:33 -0400
Doughlings: Arcade Review - PChttps://www.gamemite.com/pc/doughlings-arcade/

]]>You are Dr. Morpheus, the only Doughling who did not become sick when a meteor crashes in their village and must try to save your people. Dr. Morpheus invents a magical ball and heads out to cure his people of the illness.
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:44:38 -0400
Marvel Spider-Man Review - PS4https://www.gamemite.com/ps4/marvel-spider-man/

]]>Swing through the city as Spider-Man and fight crime.
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:14:47 -0400
Dead Frontier 2 Review - PChttps://www.gamemite.com/pc/dead-frontier-2/

]]>An old-school style zombie survival game where you must scavenge for scarce supplies.
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 21:30:25 -0400