Gamemite RSS Feed https://www.gamemite.com Gamemite RSS Feed Sundered: Eldritch Edition Coming to Linux, Windows, and Machttps://www.gamemite.com/article/631/sundered-eldritch-edition-coming-to-linux-windows-and-mac/

]]>Revamp of Base Game Acts as Free Update for Existing Owners.
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 18:08:43 -0500
Ancient Frontier: Steel Shadows Getting Linux Releasehttps://www.gamemite.com/article/629/ancient-frontier-steel-shadows-getting-linux-release/

]]>Futuristic Sci-Fi Tactical RPG, Ancient Frontier: Steel Shadows, landing on Linux and Windows.
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:50:30 -0500
Rage 2 Will Be At The Upcoming 2018 Game Awardshttps://www.gamemite.com/article/628/rage-2-will-be-at-the-upcoming-2018-game-awards/

]]>Rage 2 is in the spotlight once again but this time it will be at the 2018 game awards.
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:24:14 -0500
Parkitect Now Available on Linux, Mac, and Windowshttps://www.gamemite.com/article/627/parkitect-now-available-on-linux-mac-and-windows/

]]>Park Simulation Enters a New Era With Parkitect. You get to build and manage the theme park of your dreams.
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 08:08:42 -0500
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Has Leaked Containing Spoilershttps://www.gamemite.com/article/626/super-smash-bros-ultimate-has-leaked-containing-spoilers/

]]>Full copies of Super Smash Bros Ultimate have leaked onto the internet causing Nintendo to take action.
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:00:31 -0500
Batman Arkham Collection Available For PS4 and Xbox Onehttps://www.gamemite.com/article/625/batman-arkham-collection-available-for-ps4-and-xbox-one/

]]>The Batman: Arkham Collection brings you the Arkham collection in one complete set.
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:35:20 -0500
Bethesda To Be Sued Over Fallout 76’s Power Armor Edition?https://www.gamemite.com/article/624/bethesda-to-be-sued-over-fallout-76s-power-armor-edition/

]]>Gamers threaten legal action over the misrepresentation of Fallout 76's Power Armor Edition.
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 18:41:34 -0500
Nintendo Switch Console and Game Sales Dominate Black Fridayhttps://www.gamemite.com/article/623/nintendo-switch-console-and-game-sales-dominate-black-friday/

]]>The Nintendo Switch tops the console sales with a great Black Friday performance.
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:37:42 -0500
Red Dead Redemption 2 Launches Online Betahttps://www.gamemite.com/article/622/red-dead-redemption-2-launches-online-beta/

]]>Rockstar launches a Red Dead Redemption 2 Online Beta, which includes a new Battle Royale mode.
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:12:53 -0500
No Man’s Sky 'Visions' Update Creates a Weirder, Wilder, and More Colorful Universehttps://www.gamemite.com/article/621/no-mans-sky-visions-update-creates-a-weirder-wilder-and-more-colorful-universe/

]]>The journey continues for No Man’s Sky, and while the last update focused on the sea, this one focuses on the land.
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:40:02 -0500