Gamemite RSS Feed https://www.gamemite.com Gamemite RSS Feed The Evil Within 2 Now Can Be Played in First-Personhttps://www.gamemite.com/article/40/the-evil-within-2-now-can-be-played-in-first-person/

]]>The Evil Within 2 game can now be played in first-person mode with a free update.
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:42:30 -0500
Nintendo Switch Online will be launched this Septemberhttps://www.gamemite.com/article/39/nintendo-switch-online-will-be-launched-this-september/

]]>A full online service for Nintendo Switch will be launching this September.
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:45:44 -0500
First Ever Plants Vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 Tournament this Month for PS4https://www.gamemite.com/article/38/first-ever-plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-2-tournament-this-month-for-ps4/

]]>On February 25'th there will be the first ever Plants Vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 Tournament for PS4.
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:26:36 -0500
Stardew Valley Multiplayer Update is Getting Closer to Launchhttps://www.gamemite.com/article/36/stardew-valley-multiplayer-update-is-getting-closer-to-launch/

]]>According to creator Eric Barone on a Stardew Valley Developer Blog post, the multiplayer update is getting closer to launch.
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 20:06:05 -0500
A Look at the Octogeddon Launchhttps://www.gamemite.com/article/35/a-look-at-the-octogeddon-launch/

]]>Today a Plants Vs. Zombies type game called Octogedden released which was designed by the creator of the original Plants vs. Zombies George Fan.
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 23:00:27 -0500
DayZ isn't dead and it's coming to Xbox One this yearhttps://www.gamemite.com/article/34/dayz-isnt-dead-and-its-coming-to-xbox-one-this-year/

]]>The DayZ Development Twitter channel has posted a surprising update about the future of the zombie survival game. DayZ will be coming to Xbox One this year.
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 01:26:24 -0500
Two New Colors Join the PS4 DualShock 4 Controller Lineuphttps://www.gamemite.com/article/33/two-new-colors-join-the-ps4-dualshock-4-controller-lineup/

]]>The product marketing manager Steve Schwartz has recently announced on a post on the PlayStation Blog that 2 new colors are joining the PS4 Dualshock controller lineup.
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:31:44 -0500
New Gold Wireless Headset for PS4https://www.gamemite.com/article/32/new-gold-wireless-headset-for-ps4/

]]>The product marketing manager Steve Schwartz has announced on a post on the PlayStation Blog that a new Gold Wireless Headset will hit store shelves this month.
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 21:41:07 -0500
Horizon: Zero Dawn was going to have a two player co-op modehttps://www.gamemite.com/article/31/horizon-zero-dawn-was-going-to-have-a-two-player-co-op-mode/

]]>Developers of Horizon: Zero Dawn decided to remove co-op mode from the game.
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 20:10:02 -0500
What to expect from the new Resident Evil 2 Remake https://www.gamemite.com/article/30/what-to-expect-from-the-new-resident-evil-2-remake-/

]]>It seems they will be combining Resident Evil 4's over the shoulder camera angle and the old RE2's fixed camera angles into one game. New zombies and creatures have been added to the game. The game has gotten a complete overhaul and most areas have gotten expanded and new puzzles have been added, among other content.
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 18:40:05 -0500